Announcement – When Glints Collide

I’m excited to announce that my short story Life In Sepia has been picked up by Fluky Fiction for their upcoming anthology, ‘When Glints Collide’, a collection of science fiction, horror and oddities. My story definitely falls into the latter category! A spooky little tale sparked by the superstitions our ancestors held about the first cameras, I’ve held this one close to my chest for a while, but this anthology felt like the right fit for it. I can’t wait to read all the other stories in this eclectic collection!

‘When Glints Collide’ is scheduled for release in October 2017.

One thought on “Announcement – When Glints Collide

Leave a Reply

